Aug 282018

Town of Brookfield Selectboard Meeting August 13, 2018 at 6:30 P.M. Town Clerk’s Office Draft Minutes Present: John Benson (Chair), Cory Haggett, Jeff Kimmel, Ray Peck (Road Crew Foreman), Teresa Godfrey (Town Clerk/Treasurer), Lynne & Scott Wakefield, Nancy Jacques 1. Call to Order – 6:30 p.m. 2. Adjustments to Agenda – None 3. Public Comment: [Read more…]