Garage Construction Committee Meeting

July 22, 2020 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

The Garage Committee will be meeting at the Town Garage at 6:30 p.m. on July 22nd.  Currently the Committee consists of Dennis LaRocque, representing the Selectboard, Ray Peck, Road Foreman, Peter Nelson, Brice Martin, and Gabe Freitag.  If you are interested in being a part of the Committee, please come to the meeting.  Proper COVID 19 protocol will be followed.