Jul 272021

Considering the time frame for this election, middle of the Summer, we had a great turn-out!!  174 registered Brookfield voters cast their ballot for this Special Election on Saturday.  (67 absentee + 107 in person votes).

1-year term:

Dennis Boggs 40

Katheryn Threlkeld  111

G. Jack Zebora    19

Brenda Flint (write-in)  1

Blank  3

2-year term:

Brenda Flint   126

Robert Godfrey   48


Teresa Godfrey, Brookfield Town Clerk