Planning and Zoning


Planning Commission

Mardee Sanchez, Chair
William White, Vice Chair
Colin Duclos
Jeff Girard
Martha Judy
Jon Lemieux
Elle O’Kasey


Regular meeting:  second Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m., Town Office
(Occasionally, the meeting is shifted a day or two.  Please check the event calendar on the right for meeting dates.)

Board of Adjustment

Jeff Kimmel, Chair
Tom Allen
Theresa White
Kym Anderson

Meetings:  as needed

Administrative Officer

Stuart Edson

Brookfield Town Plan and Bylaws

Our regional planning commission is Two Rivers-Ottauquechee Regional Commission.   Our page on its website has our Town Plan, Bylaws, demographic info and other maps of Brookfield.  The Planning Commission is currently working on updating the bylaws.

Forms and Fees