Selectboard Members

John Benson, Chair  —
Jeff Kimmel, Legal  —
Dennis LaRocque, Road Commissioner —
Kathryn Threlkeld, Liaison to Outside Entities  —

Betty Lord –


Regularly scheduled Meetings of the Selectboard are on the Second and Fourth Mondays of each Month at 6:30PM.

To have an issue added to the agenda, please email:

Administrative Assistant to the Selectboard