May 232022

The results are in. I want to congratulate the incumbents who won re-election: Greg Wight-Moderator, Betty Lord-1 year term Selectman, Jon Jickling-Town Forester, Phyllis Humez-Lister, Teresa Godfrey-Delinquent Tax Collector. For the Selectboard race, the winners are C. Curtis Koren with 105 votes and Stuart Edson with 104 votes. Marc Emerson received 26 votes and George “Jack” Zebora received 21 votes. For the Library Trustee race, the winners are Amy Borgman with 108 votes and Susan O’Brien with 77 votes. Greg Sauer received 51 votes. There were a total of 145 votes cast.